Staff

Email the Wethersfield Histcoal Society: society@wethersfieldhistory.org

Old Academy Location

Executive Director

Amy Northrop Wittorff
Amy.Wittorff@wethersfieldhistory.org

Program Coordinator

Beth Thompson
Elizabeth.Thompson@wethersfieldhistory.org

Education and Exhibitions Coordinator

Kaitlyn Oberndorfer
Kaitlyn.Oberndorfer@wethersfieldhistory.org

Keeney Center Location

Keeney Rental and Events Coordinator

Roberta Simpson
Roberta.Simpson@wethersfieldhistory.org

 Visitor Services Coordinator

Christina Nhean
Christina.Nhean@wethersfieldhistory.org