Staff

E-mail The Society

LOCATED AT OLD ACADEMY AT 150 MAIN STREET 860. 529.7656

Executive Director

Amy Northrop Wittorff
amy.northrop@wethhist.org

Curator

Rachel Quish Zilinski
rachel.quish@wethhist.org

Educator

Mary Pat Knowlton
marypat.knowlton@wethhist.org

Education Assistant

Cynthia Reyes
cynthia.reyes@wethhist.org

Program Coordinator

Lisa Walsh
lisa.walsh@wethhist.org

LOCATED AT KEENEY CENTER AT 200 MAIN STREET 860. 529.7161

Keeney Rental/Events and Volunteer Coordinator

Roberta Simpson
roberta.simpson@wethhist.org

Education Assistant

Allison Golomb
allison.golomb@wethhist.org