Governing and Advisory Boards Election Results June 2020

Wethersfield Historical Society is pleased to announce the results of our recent Governing Board election. Thank you to all the members who responded with their votes, either by phone or email. Your efforts are very much appreciated. Also, a special thank you to those of you who replied to the included survey about programming for the upcoming year. Your replies will be used to help us plan our events for the remaining duration of the pandemic.

The Governing Board would like to welcome the following members who will serve through 2023: Nancy Kotchko, Judith Melchreit, and Betty Sheehan

Through 2021 (to fill a one year unexpired term): Joseph Pierz

Advisory Board through 2023: Patricia H. Allen, Bruce A. Bockstael, Dorene B. Ciarcia, Beverly J. Lucas, John M. Oblak, John W. Oldham, Jr.,  and Howard A. Willard, Jr.

For a complete and current list of the Wethersfield Historical Society Boards, please visit the Board page in the “About Us” section by clicking here.