Staff

Email the Wethersfield Historical Society: society@wethersfieldhistory.org

Old Academy Location

Executive Director
Amy Northrop Wittorff
Amy.Wittorff@wethersfieldhistory.org

Program Coordinator
Kevin J. Andersen
Kevin. Andersen@wethersfieldhistory.org

Museum Educator
Gillie Johnson
William.Johnson@wethersfieldhistory.org

Keeney Center Location

Keeney Rental and Marketing Coordinator
Jill Fletcher
Jill.Fletcher@wethersfieldhistory.org

Keeney Special Events Coordinator
Roberta Simpson
Roberta.Simpson@wethersfieldhistory.org 

Curator
Kristina Oschmann
Kristina.Oschmann@wethersfieldhistory.org